Update your email address.
Be sure to include your maiden name.
Class of '64
Alumni Email Addresses
email me
You are the
visitor
This page was last updated on: January 25, 2013
Back to Class of 64 Home Page
Bacon, Mike..........................................................
Barrett, Kathy.......................................................
Beane, Grace.......................................................
Beaton, Sandy.....................................................
Berninger, Margie................................................
Brown, Marge.......................................................
Bolivar, Delores...................................................
Boudreau, Don....................................................
Broeg, Janet.........................................................
Carlow, Louis.......................................................
Carlow, Richard..................................................
Carroll, Emily.......................................................
Chapin, Judy .......................................................
Chipman, Carol...................................................
Chase, Barbara ..................................................
Clay, Andy............................................................
Darby, Pat.............................................................
Davis, Jack............................................................
Devaney,Eleanor................................................
Devaney, Mike.....................................................
Dodge, Linda.......................................................
Dolben, Sue.........................................................
Donegan, Bill.......................................................
Drury, Hal .............................................................
Dunn, Cynthia......................................................
Edwards, Stephanie...........................................
Edwards, Steve...................................................
Eisenhaure, Dave...............................................
Ercolini, Bob........................................................
Gill, Pam................................................................
Gilligan, Betty .....................................................
Gissler, Carol.......................................................
Hanley, Marty.......................................................
Hanson, Bill..........................................................
Harron, Meredith.................................................
Herrick, Dave.......................................................
Horn, Ellen............................................................
Kaminisky, Janice..............................................
Kelly, Tom.............................................................
Knowlton, Chip...................................................
Lantz, Elaine........................................................
Livingston, Carol................................................
MacKenzie, Paula...............................................
Magnuson, John ................................................
Magrane, Pauline...............................................
Manchester, Rick................................................
Maraghy, Patrick.................................................
McKillop, Bob.......................................................
McManus, Fred....................................................
Melanson, Helen.................................................
Mitchell, Priscilla.................................................
Monteresi, Lylea..................................................
Montgomery, Fred..............................................
Moore, Mike..........................................................
Murdoch, Bob......................................................
Murphy, Peter........................................................
Muse, Peter............................................................
Nash, Gail..............................................................
Newell, Barry........................................................
Nickerson, Chickie.............................................
Pentz, Norrice......................................................
Peoples, Marsha.................................................
Rankin, Pam.........................................................
Richards, Dotty...................................................
Roalsen, Tevis.....................................................
Romano, Paul......................................................
Ryan, John ..........................................................
Serrechia, Lou.....................................................
Smith, Larry..........................................................
Stewart, Diana......................................................
Surrette, Helen.....................................................
Surrette, Bob .......................................................
Tine, Al..................................................................
Twombley, Jerry ................................................
Turnquist, Lee.....................................................
Ward, Paula..........................................................
White, Karen.........................................................
Willman, Linnea...................................................
Wiseman, James.................................................
Woods, Sharyn....................................................
Yeo, Laurel ...........................................................

mbacon@whoi.edu
kjobdoc@hotmail.com
Gancona46@yahoo.com
sandyfinnerty@gmail.com
Jschell1@verizon.net 
margebrown@hotmail.com
dancingdory@yahoo.com
D449B@AOL.com
cutie_preppie@yahoo.com
Louis.E.Carlow@us.pwc.com
rcarlow1@comcast.net
empwll@aol.com
judy@rivard.net
Batluvr@comcast.net
bchase@masspro.org  
aclayafi@aol.com
pcurley@snet.net
jack46davis@aol.com
dev47@verizon.net
Mdevaney@insight.rr.com
reynoldsdaffy@insight.rr.com
supag@netzero.net
Near495@aol.com
hdvt70@hotmail.com
Cindy1946@aol.com
safeedwards@yahoo.com
steve.edwards@borland.com
eisenhdb@jacksoncounty.org
Bobcpa1@yahoo.com
plalumiere@comcast.net
bgilligan@tampabay.rr.net
cgissler@samel-ins.com
mfhanley@comcast.net
billhanson@comcast.net
mlharn@verizon.net
dherick@officesuites.com
nidocolibri@hotmail.com
Jajquinn@yahoo.com
thomasw.kelly@comcast.net
warrenknowlton@hotmail.com
elaine_randall@mac.com
livi@cape.com
pms178@aol.com
Jbeamagnuson@aol.com
pamreimold@gmail.com 
RManchester@tdw.com
pmar317@aol.com
remckillop@gmail.com
jampma@aol.com
hamm__01460@yahoo.com
Priscmt@aol.com
llatham@Maine.rr.com
digbe_montgomery@yahoo.com
mikemoore@teradyne.com
murdoch3004@roadrunner.com
pwmurphy52@hotmail.com
achevytruck@hotmail.com
gailmeema@aol.com
Banewell@verizon.net
Cnick@ll.mit.edu
norrico@netscape.com
marsher@aol.com
prankin@goodwinproctor.com
Hezdot@yahoo.com
tswift@deckhouse.com
Ernie1946@aim.com
jdrabn@myway.com
louisserrecchia@yahoo.com
yankeeflyers@prexar.com
dstewartimsw@gmail.com
helenel@aol.com
bsurette@shively.com
Alberttine@yahoo.com
thetwomblys@verizon.net
svenskalee@hotmail.com
Polabee@austin.rr.com
rsmalley@psouth.net
lthesinistra@aol.com
james.wiseman@wmich.edu
sharyndenny@yahoo.com
pdvs7444@aol.com
.